Wade Richard T. 1931 rtaylorw@juno.com

Block M.S. (Chip) 1935 cblock3@juno.com

Kirzinger George W. 1935 george_kirzinger@yahoo.com

Lutz Austin E. 1935 lutzak@aol.com

Mitchell Wilber A. 1935 HELEN.MITCHELL@WORLDNET.ATT.NET

Wilson Elden W. 1936 eldenw@aol.com

Bielefeld Henry E. 1937 busar@juno.com

Brumleve Edmund A. (Ed) 1938 edbrum@aol.com

Chase Jim C. 1938 jchase10@juno.com

Craft James H. 1938 dcraft1064@aol.com

Hand Edward E. 1938 edhand@aol.com

Althaus Carl E. 1939 phoebe2@ix.netcom.com

Beck Martin R. (Bob) 1939 MARTYB77@JUNO.COM

Cunningham C.J. (Jack) 1939 jac78@juno.com

Fogarty Raymond F. 1939 fogar@webtv.net

Norman Erwin E. 1939 enorman@aol.com

Slack Warren 1939 slackjwjr@verizon.net

Greenwood Jewell H. 1940 jgreenw429@aol.com

Harvin Richard L. 1940 harvinrl@worldnet.att.net

Howard Clarence E. (Sonny) 1940 cehoward@earthlink.net

Johns Max W. 1940 naj5@juno.com

Ulmer Irvin L. R. (Lee) 1940 lulmer@pinehurst.net

Hubert L. Ernst 1941 ernie404@aol.com

Korfhage Robert G. 1941 rgkorfhage@earthlink.net

Webster David F. 1941 wb1003@webtv.net

Powell Thurman G. 1942 tpcp@msn.com

Simpson William H. Jr. 1942 whsimpson@juno.com

Brown Allen R. 1943 rubearb@aol.com

Canine Robert F. 1943 rcanine@verdenet.com

Davis William H. (Bill) 1943 blrv1@aol.com

Gray Robert C.(Bob) 1943 bgray@des-autochron.com

Heady Ben 1943 heady@worldnet.att.net

Hedgepeth Donald 1943 wadcutter9@msn.com

Keisker Charles W. 1943 charlie_k@jcc-uky.campus.mci.net

Kotheimer William C. 1943 wckoth@worldnet.att.net

McDonald Russell A. 1943 VMCDO28440@AOL.COM

Stone Henry 1943 HASTONE@JUNO.COM

Able Robert L. 1944 bobable@aol.com

Conrad Grover E. 1944 gconking@aol.com

Derman Robert 1944 rderman@iglou.com

Marsh Rose 1944 marshr@madisoncounty.com
 

Shipp Robert H. 1944 shipahoy2005@insightbb.com

Baron Norton 1945 nbaron@alum.mit.edu

Brown Harold D. (Dude) 1945 hdb7621@aol.com

Davis Joseph T. (Tommy) 1945 matrixjr@juno.com

Mather Jacob L. 1945 mkm@bellsouth.net

Wheeler Delbert T. (Thurman) 1945 dtwheel@bellsouth.net

Bailey Lehman E. 1946 lbailey@ekx.infi.net

Boegershausen Robert L.(Bergie) 1946 boegie@aol.com

Gaslin William O. (Bill) 1946 btgaslin@juno.com

Griffin James R. 1946 griffjr@bellsouth.net

Haynes James M. 1946 jhaynes404@aol.com

Long L. Bruce 1946.5 bruce93103@home.com

Morris Julian 1946 JPMAVSTAMP@MSN.COM

Burton Jack K. 1947 jmacb@worldnet.att.net

Clark Alvin L. 1947.5  alcncjc@earthlink.net

Lenhart Benjamin G. 1947 blenhart@bellsouth.net

Stucker David W. 1947 dstuc@bellsouth.net

Trollinger Daniel M. 1947 dantroll@aol.com

Wright Forrest D. 1947 fwredd@aol.com

Barnes Harold W. 1948 harold.barnes@tfd.org

Becker James G. (Jim) 1948 jimbomdb@webtv.net

Carrico Darsie D. 1948 ddcarrico@msn.com

Coats Charles R. 1948 sales@crownford.com

Diersing Clarence B. 1948 cbdj@sunline.net

Eichenberger Donald L. 1948 dleichen@oralnet.com

Hartstern Thomas F. 1948 hartsern@worldnet.att.net

Jacob Arthur G. 1948 rxtoday@aol.com

Mantooth Robert W. (Wayne) 1948 mantooth@couriernet.infi.net

Meeks Thomas L. 1948 tmeeks4994@aol.com

Mullins Robert L. 1948 rmullinssr@sprynet.com

Nally Jack L. 1948 jnally@ix.netcom.com

Ray William C. (Bill) 1948 bcray@kvnet.org

Sanning Frank B. 1948 dtmg22a@prodigy.com

Seaton William D. 1948-1/2 JODETT2@AOL.COM

Stone Richard M. (Rich) 1948 RMSROC@JUNO.COM

Taylor Harold J. 1948 haltaylor@ka.net

Van Buren Ron 1948 rhvan@usawide.net

Wright James M. 1948 james.wright@pss.boeing.com

Bertelcamp Hank 1949 hank@bertelcamp.com

Burks A. Roy 1949 joanandroyburks@worldnet.att.net

Burnett Woodford K. 1949 ziglou@compu-type.net

Cheatham Donald G. 1949 cheathm@bellsouth.net

Collon John C. (Yohahn) 1949 johncollon@win.net

Colyer Herbert C. 1949 colyer1760@comcast.net

Crawford Thomas H. 1949 THCRAW01@ULKYVM.LOUISVILLE.EDU

Durbin Harry W. 1949 harry59d@aol.com

Hooks RB 1949 rb.bobbie1@juno.com

Jackson Donnel 1949 d_jjackson@hotmail.com

Johnson William P. 1949 vsjohnson@worldnet.att.net

Johnston Paul G. 1949 paul2toni@aol.com

Litterer James E. 1949 JLITTERER@AOL.COM

Mahan Warren C. 1949 WMAYHUND@AME.NET

Speier John F. (Jack) 1949 jes8080@aol.com

Steilberg Robert H. (Bob) 1949 saintp@infi.net

Thirlwell Robert G. 1949 rgthirlwell@worldnet.att.net

Trollinger William V. 1949 wtrollinge@aol.com

Wahking Harold L. 1949 wahkup@aol.com

White Donald K. 1949 donaldwhite@worldnet.att.net

Wilson Harold E. 1949 halwilson@worldnet.att.net