Asbury Jennifer N. 1980 leajna@telis.org

Asbury Leland E. 1980 leajna@telis.org

Becker Richard S. (Rick) 1980 rbecker@bhsi.com

Beckmann Michelle 1980 hjjdb@sbcglobal.net

Bratcher Willard D. (Bo) 1980 WDBRATCHER@AOL.COM

Clifford Watseka 1980 bran40@aol.com

Ferguson Daniel C. 1980 dferguson@griffinind.com

Givans Kim 1980 kgivans@bellsouth.net

Harris Carla R. 1980 CHARRIS472@AOL.COM

Heberle Renee J. 1980 rheberl@uoft02.utoledo.edu

Hoard Christine 1980 choard15@yahoo.com

Jackson Larry W. 1980 larrylarry109@aol.com

Koontz Bonnie 1980 rckoontz@worldnet.att.net

Little Jessica B. 1980 littlejl@erols.com

McClure Don (Mac) 1980 donald.mcclure@insightbb.com

McCubbins Judy (Mrs. David Nalley) 1980 jdn462@yahoo.com

Mills Ralph H. 1980 ralphmills999hotmail.com

Pottinger Melinda "Mindy" (Aschbacher) 1980 mindy_aschbacher@b-f.com

Settles Melinda (Hornback) 1980 melindafk@hotmail.com

Smith Larry 1980 lsmith62@insightbb.com

Smith Lisa (Anderson) 1980 ravnfree@aol.com

Woods Virgil 1980 edwoods829@aol.com

York Dee (Keller) 1980 Dinnerdee@bellsouth.net

Bach Debbie (Heimbrock) 1981 debach01@louisville.edu

Bais Rowan Fairbairn 1981 rowan.marquesbais@guccigroup.com

Brown Gina 1981 gina.brown@wku.edu

Brown Shelia 1981 sheliab26@insightbb.com

Bartelt Angela M. 1981 twokids@bellsouth.net

Caulk William Keith 1981 keith@pictureit.com

Chandler Jeff 1981 jeffc@polaris-tech.com

Coffey Dave 1981 djc081@yahoo.com

Colley Saundra 1981 caprilite@aol.com

Colville Denise R. (Mrs. O'Connell) 1981 chanaenay@netzero.net

Diakite Liddy (Lorene Cleary) 1981 moussabear@gmail.com

Frank Leo J. 1981 leowebb9@bellsouth.net

Hampton Georgia L. (Gi Gi) 1981 4music@gte.net

Hubbard Carol 1981 chubbard@fuse.net

Kerr Linda (Hoke) 1981 lindy363@home.com

Marbry Douglas J. 1981 marbrydou@aol.com

McBride, Lara (Hurt) 1981 lhurt@insightbb.com 

Minter Dennis R. 1981 DMINTER@FUSE.NET

Moore Gregory J. 1981 POSTALGUY35@HOTMAIL.COM

Morris Randell 1981 sebbybear@gmail.com

Owens Lori J. 1981 owenslo@rohmhaas.com

Pryor Vincent E. (Vince) 1981 cvpryor@aol.com

Raymer John 1981 johnraymer1873@comcast.net

Richter Vicki 1981 bdybunch@bellsouth.net

Saunders Ramonda (Mrs. Johnson) 1981 Ramonda4@hotmail.com

Schumacher Helen (Orr) 1981 ddorr@worldnet.att.net

Scruggs Cedric "Larry" 1981 ceescruggs@aol.com

Sims Adrian 1981 sims_adrian@hotmail.com

Spicer Deirdre 1981 eugene@jobe.net

Stahl Stacy R. 1981 coltin@vci.net

Thurman Robert D. 1981 rthur11@aol.com

Walsh Karen 1981 kwalsh9200@aol.com

Watters, Karen R. MD 1981 krw2020@insightbb.com

Wedding Terri L. 1981 twedding@ius.edu

Wilson Joe W. 1981 nurhyme@gmail.com

Allen Susan 1982 msoc@sear.net

Barnes Terry 1982 terrybar1@hotmail.com

Bellamy Robyn 1982 robynlbellamy@aol.com

Biegert Doris A. 1982 dbiegert@crofflink.net

Boone Kellie Foster (Baker) 1982 photog.chick@gmail.com

Brokaw Stephen R. 1982 steve4626@yahoo.com

Burke Jeffrey D. 1982 hicknky@aol.com

Darst Stephanie 1982 sdarst2@mail.state.ky.us

Davis Mark A. 1982 md1472@aol.com

Davis-Means Mitzi 1982 madmeans4210@insightbb.com

Del Mar Alycia 1982 azurella@hotmail.com

Diebold John A. 1982 HarleyCop2228@yahoo.com

Farley Jack 1982 jfarley@reliant.com

Gray Preston F. 1982 pfgray@ius.edu

Gross Anne (Dr.) 1982 annegsings@yahoo.com

Hall Kelly L. 1982 khall@bhsi.com

Harrell Nevina L. 1982 neleha@aol.com

Horwatt Steven W. 1982 shorwatt@choice.net

Jump Mark A. 1982 majump01@gwise.louisville.edu

Kallin Angela B. 1982 sb1kallin@aol.com

Lawrence Darren W. 1982 dlawr72190@aol.com

Mills Allen 1982 amills1757@aol.com

Murphy Charles L. 1982 cmsolution@aol.com

Penick Robert L. 1982 rlpenick@bellsouth.net

Rademaker Charles V. 1982 crad@ka.net

Shadwick Tommy 1982 tls5063@comcast.net

Son Natalie R. 1982 sonfam@erols.com

Spicer Wesley 1982 Spicerwe@WOOD.ARMY.MIL

Steinhauer Terri R. 1982 TERR151@AOL.COM

Stephens Roderick N. 1982 realtip@aol.com

Thomas Denise (Starr) 1982 2starrs@bellsouth.net

Weber James R. 1982 asmotj@gmail.com

Wright Janice C. 1982 rnjwright@sprintmail.com

Young Doris (Mrs. Sims) 1982 daysims01@yahoo.com

Bittner Elizabeth S. 1983 brb@blazenet.net

Brock Shelia 1983 sbrock@zeochem.com

Bunch Alan 1983 alabun@spyderinc.com

Conn Sheri 1983 sheri.conn@yahoo.com

Coyle Karen L. 1983 COYLE5STAR@AOL.COM

DeWitt Randy 1983 randy@randydewitt.com

Jump Kevin L. 1983 kjump@worthingtonfire.com

Knight Nelson 1983 nelson.knight@mail.state.ky.us

Lukat Laura Lynn 1983 llluka01@exchange.louisville.edu

Lyons Sarah A. 1983 sarah@adept.net

Michels James 1983 jimmichels@verizon.net

Miska David M. 1983 david.m.miska@lmco.com

Moseley Kelly A. 1983 kellymoseley@hotmail.com

Owens Tammy L. 1983 owensslauson@earthlink.net

Pullen Melissa 1983 ESSENCEofaBLKLDY@aol.com

Ribas Carolyn E. 1983 lcribas58@aol.com

Riley Allen 1983 allenpr1@aol.com

Sermon Tracy 1983 Tracgordon@aol.com

Thomas April 1983 imgizelle2@aol.com

Troupe Regina 1983 1776hits@bellsouth.net

Ward Steven D. 1983 icomp@kona.net

Western Betty (Berry) 1983 betty@reliablerentall.com

Wilson Richard A. 1983 richardawilson@hotmail.com

Berry Robert E. 1984 lagasek@aol.com

Bloyd Hugh W. 1984 splashu@prodigy.net

Boaz Susan G. 1984 teddysue@concentric.net

Bramble Ray 1984 kyrndo@aol.com

Butler Vance 1984 vance1964@hotmail.com

Choi Kuk 1984 kchoi48478@aol.com

Coleman Karen D. (Ferrell) 1984 kcoleman@familyplaceky.org

Garcia Griselda 1984 griselda_garcia@arumbear.com or disenogris@cantv.net

Hardy Roger F. 1984 rhardy@adept.net

Higdon Sherri Ann  1984 ladyredstillme@aol.com

Hyde Bridget (Mrs. Bridget J. Neal) 1984 bridget.neal@na.amedd.army.mil

Johnson Byron E. 1984 eldon@iglou.com

Johnson, Shawn 1984  Shawn.Johnson@kysu.edu

Jones Paula (Broussard) 1984 broussardpj84@aol.com

Kaufman Karen (Brawner) 1984 karenbrawner@bellsouth.net

Mangan Daniel S. (Danny) 1984 dmangan@juno.com

Martin Debbie (Martin-Hewell) 1984 debrolz@aol.com

Mathis Holly (E. Hollister Mathis-Masury) 1984 ehollisterm.m@mac.com

Michels Julie N. 1984 julie.n.michels@stls.frb.org

Pilkerton Tina 1984 tpilkert@bellsouth.net

Reese Jeff 1984 CJFilmmaker@aol.com

Steinemann Michael J. 1984 steine629@aol.com

Walsh Allison 1984 awalsh@indiana.edu

Walsh Thomas P. 1984 tpwalsh@indiana.edu

Welker Lisa (Washington) 1984 lisa_washington@hotmail.com

Wilder Tammie (Wilson) 1984 tammie314@gmail.com

Young Sheila E. 1984 YOUNGSHEILAE@HOTMAIL.COM

Ballinger Diane E. 1985 TDB921@AOL.COM

Campbell Peg 1985 (Margaret Campbell Gentry) freedatatree@gmail.com

Davis Scott R. 1985 alyscott@juno.com

Delk Joseph A. 1985  jdelk69@yahoo.com

Denney Paul F. 1985 padeny30 @aol com

Hall Kim (Williams) 1985 k.williams@insightbb.com

Harris Simon 1985 simonh@insightbb.com

Hoff Art 1985 ArtHoff001@aol.com

Huck Kelly M. 1985 solohuck2@hotmail.com

Kerr Vicky Kamousi 1985 vkamousi@yahoo.com

Kidd Terri 1985 terdyanne@insightbb.com

Larsen Michelle D. (Dailey) 1985 kentsbaby1123@aol.com

Lehman James R. 1985 lobone@aol.com

Ostling Kristin 1985 kmonster@erols.com

Patterson Stephanie (Morris) 1985 smorris@ctr.pcusa.org

Payton Angela 1985 alpayton@hotmail.com

Peters Angela (Jump) 1985 apjump@insightbb.com

Rogers Jeffrey Lynn 1985 rogers.jeff@insightbb.com

Siewert Susan (Mrs. Bruner) 1985 Babbiejjb@aol.com

Slaughter Patrick 1985 ninjafootband@yahoo.com

Thatch Kyle A. 1985 KYLE@DMAGIC.WIN.NET

Thomas Ruth C. (Wong) 1985 rctwong@yahoo.com

Thrasher Jeff 1985 wh1tebear@yahoo.com

True Candace (Russell) 1985 clrussell@sc.rr.com

Volpert Patrick 1985 1clevermonkey@gmail.com

Williams Kim 1985 k.williams9@insightbb.com

Wong Ruth C. T. 1985 wongs@leland.stanford.edu

Workman Wendy 1985 wendylm67@yahoo.com

Anderson Kelly 1986 k.l.anderson@home.com

Arnett Paul C. 1986 arnettp@us.army.mil

Barrack Richard S. 1986 rick_barrack@lpkdesign.com

Bradford Andre D. 1986 carson67@aol.com

Carey (Bud) Zoso 1986 zoso68@alaska.net

Chandler Bryan 1986 batlou@hotmail.com

Christensen Mary (Mrs. Autrey) 1986 sissycow@msn.com

Cleary Patrick G. 1986 giprez@webtv.net

Cohen Ilene D. 1986 id_cohen@yahoo.com

Crow Brian 1986 phanatan@worldnet.att.net

Furlan Javier 1986 jefurlan@hotmail.com

Garrett Linda (Riggs) 1986 tiredmom1166@yahoo.com

Hamilton Mauriece L. 1986 sax4hire@aol.com

Harned Michele (Laetare) 1986 mlaetare@yahoo.com

Higdon Gerald (Jerry) 1986 jerytfld@insightbb.com

Hockensmith Mike 1986 mike.hockensmith@fkilogistex.com

Jones Jeff 1986 jonesjb@uindy.edu

McCreary Denise 1986 dcm3825@aol.com

O'Bryan Marie 1986 marianas00@hotmail.com

Redden Kelli (Fultz) 1986 MiracleMommaK@aol.com

Samuels-Hill Melody 1986 jaalam@bellsouth.net

Sanders Kurt J. 1986 charlie-27@msn.com

Settles John 1986 nordicinc02@aol.com

Shoopman Phillip W. 1986 pshoopman@charter.net

Smith, Robert Jr. 1986 kicknlive1@hotmail.com

Sparrow Mary W. 1986 tmsparrow@dcr.net

Taylor Dallard 1986 XXXDallard@aol.com

Toledo Keith 1986 ktoledo@pol.net

Wallace-Whayne Suzanne 1986 wallacewhayne@adelphia.net

Ward Lisa (Felicia Prince) 1986 gfprince@yahoo.com

Warford, Sr. Bryan 1986 ballgame2002@webtv.net

Willbanks Ramona (Ford) 1986 ford.0924@insightbb.com

Aebersold Julia M. 1987 julia@thepoint.net

Bancroft Richard 1987 ricksongs@yahoo.com

Bensinger Robin G. 1987 rgale@iglou.com

Brown Marcy (Halbleib) 1987 wordsmith@alltel.net

Brummett Lisa (Sullivan) 1987 aynibanani@insightbb.com

Cecil Cyndi (Mrs. Rigdon) 1987 trigdon@insightbb.com

Comer Claudia (Forbes) 1987 claudiaforbes@bellsouth.net

Crabtree Amy 1987 CRASHMAN@IGLOU.COM

DeFilippo Michael 1987 defil2@yahoo.com

Dunlap Romell W. 1987 romelldun@aol.com

Dunn Courtney J. (Walsh) 1987 courtneydunnwalsh@hotmail.com

Finley Vanessa L. 1987 scheffokc@aol.com

Gadlage Chris 1987 chris@gadlage.com

Gatton Vincent L. 1987 vingatt@aol.com

Gibson James 1987 Gibson338@msn.com

Gordon Pamela (McKinley) 1987 pmckinley@npc.net

Krumholz Michelle 1987 lmkrumz@concentric.net

Le Duc Tuan 1987 ducnxuan@comcast.net

Miller Wendell R. 1987 wmiller@humana.com

Millwood Philip 1987 philip.millwood@tricon-yum.com

Moss Russell 1987 russellmoss@hotmail.com

Moss-Greer Angelique 1987 info@naturalchoicesbotanica.com

Murray Heather 1987 hpmurrray@cs.com

Mushrush Allison Craig 1987 amushrush@aegonusa.com

Paulin Nancy Lynn (now known as Nance L. Schick) 1987 nschick1@nyc.rr.com
Websites:  nschicklaw.com, theboamagalog.com, theboamagalog.blogspot.com

Pound Michelle 1987 m.pound@insightbb.com

Probus W. Scott 1987 zwerg@iglou.com

Schick Nancy 1987 schickn@animalhouse.com

Schneider Erin M. 1987 AURORAMES@AOL.COM

Stoll Amy Warren 1987 amyw.stoll@gmail.com

Tennant Michelle C. 1987 tennant@risetraining.org

Thomas Mark 1987 tythom@aol.com

Torstrick Troy J. 1987 tslacker@bellsouth.net

Tucker Celeste M. 1987 cmt@bcc.louisville.edu

Underwood Leslie A. 1987 launderwood@yahoo.com

Waller David J. 1987 usafpilot@prodigy.net

Wexler Michelle 1987 michellewk@hotmail.com

White Laura (Harper) 1987 lgflamini@msn.com

Assef James (Jimmy) 1988 james.assef@aspentech.com Blessitt Robin 1988 blackcatzen@aol.com

Broadhead Jeremy 1988 jbroad02@emerald.tufts.edu

Chandler Micah 1988 mamab@bellsouth.net

Chappell Stacie 1988 stacie@staciechappell.com

Clark-Spence Kenyetta 1988 thewifeofaminister@hotmail.com

Craig Joseph D. 1988 jode_craig@warnerbros.com

Curry Stacy 1988 scc71@yahoo.com

Dever Adam 1988 a.dever@insightbb.com

Dewey James E. (Eric) 1988 ericdewey@win.net

Dillander Teresa (Mrs. Martin Ousley) 1988 tweetyt30@prodigy.net

Drouin Christine (Chris) 1988 HDROUIN@JUNO.COM

Dunlap Alicia 1988 armondun@aol.com

Eagan Chris R. 1988 CHRIS_THEREALTOR@HOTMAIL.COM

Elliott Monek 1988 monekelliot@mail.house.gov

Garrett Jeff 1988 jgarrett@humana.com

Gaskins Nettrice R. 1988 nettrice@rocketmail.com

Geisler Brian 1988 killerbeee@insightbb.com

Hammers Tom 1988 tom_hammers@hotmail.com

Kaminer Lou 1988 lkaminer@iglou.com

Kaiser Debra (Talbert) 1988 jtalbert0001@comcast.net

Key Laura 1988 KAMALVE@AOL.COM

Key William 1988 CAMAELREC@AOL.COM

Kornstein Beth Sprowles 1988 ekornste@stevens-tech.edu

Lange Elizabeth (Shelton) 1988 eashelton@gmail.com

McCandless Andrew W. 1988 amydrew@prodigy.net

Meredith Tina L. 1988 tilandia@aol.com

Meshew Shelley Hoare 1988 shelleyhoare@email.com

O'Bryan Todd A. 1988 toddobryan@mac.com

Palmer Adam B. 1988 palmerzoo@aol.com

Palmer Adam B. 1988 palmerzoo@aol.com

Payne Shannon 1988 shannonpayne@comcast.net

Redden Alexander 1988 alexander.redden@ksb.kyschools.us

Riddle Joey 1988 jriddler@bellsouth.com

Riddle Sarah M. 1988 jriddler@bellsouth.com

Royse David 1988 daveroyse@gmail.com

Sills Garlon C. III 1988 garlon_sills@yahoo.com

Stivers Rebecca (Zeimet) 1988 beck666@aol.com

Talbert Debra A. 1988 jmtdeb@apex.net

Taylor Scotty 1988 (Mrs. Philip Cooper) scottycooper111@aol.com

Underwood Kimberly 1988 kimberly_underwood@msn.com

Waddell Tia T. 1988 studio42@one.net

Weber Terry 1988 tweber33@cox.net

Webster Aaron 1988 Aaron.Webster@nortonhealthcare.org

Winstead Lawrence E. (Lew) 1988 pfpjam@aol.com

Womack Bill 1988 bill.womack@insightbb.com

Allen-Mack Stephanie 1989 MACKFAMILY@WEBTV.NET

Baker Sandy (Pruett) 1989 AuntSnad@aol.com

Beam Denise 1989 denisebeam@juno.com

Blair Karen 1989 kbcat@techline.com

Brewster Tina (Thomas) 1989 tina.thomas@sedgwickcms.com

Brown Maya D. 1989 brownupm@ix.netcom.com

Carrico Bobbi 1989 bglock1@hotmail.com

Deweese Jim 1989 jim@currentmarketing.com

Grant Cynthia 1989 cindy.smith@insightbb.com

Hettinger Meredith K. 1989 mhettin@armfinancial.com

Hobbs Anita C. 1989 ahobbs@npc.net

Hutchison Todd 1989 thutchison@cbnicklies.com

Jackson Wesley A. 1989 wes.jackson@belointeractive.com

Jump Melody C. 1989 melody.jump@aig.com

Lerner Michael 1989 mike8086@hotmail.com

Mather Michael 1989 tyteflows@comcast.net

Mays Kevin and Charlotte  1989  cmays@nqks.com

Miller Jamie 1989 james.miller(at)jefferson.kyschools.us

Minter James 1989 viper@997wrkz.com

Mitchell Otis J. II 1989 rabbitguy84@hotmail.com

Nally Mary E. 1989 mnally1@jefferson.k12.ky.us

Napper Jeana (Mrs. Kippes) 1989 chevy71gal@yahoo.com

Ortense Nicole 1989 nikki2629@aol.com

Phillips Glenda Renee 1989  ttmakayla@aol.com

Probus (Kinberger) Lora 1989 mlkstamper@yahoo.com

Ramey-Hendrix Lori 1989 lhendrix@saintx.com

Rowe Ray 1989 lurker_71@gamebox.net

Royall Stephen B. 1989 brentroyall@mindspring.com

Sammons Richard 1989 sammonsukblue@aol.com

Sanders Elaine 1989 rithhib@yahoo.com

Simpson Ronald W. 1989 greydragonlynx@cox.net

Spears Steven Paul 1989 paulspsp@hotmail.com
 
 Simpson Ronald W. 1989 ronsimpsn@aol.com

Spears Steven Paul 1989 thekvaf@aol.com

Thomas Leslie A. 1989 lthomas@mpattorneys.com