Belden Ray 1970 rbelden@cinergy.com

Bruce Leonard 1970 lbruce09@mindspring.com

Byrns Fonda (Furnish) 1970 fonda@firmrealty.com

Casey Juanita (Mrs. Terry Coker) 1970 tool999guy@aol.com

Cloud Lynn (Shanks) 1970 l.shanks@insightbb.com

Coker Terry 1970 tool999guy@aol.com

Erwin Dorothy (Mrs. Larry Walker) 1970 kywalkman@insightbb.com

Ferris Mark R. 1970 HERKYDOC@AOL.COM

Finck Dennis R. 1970 dennisfinck@insightbb.com

Ford Rick 1970 Ricford77@aol.com

Fulton Barbara (Mrs. Stallard) 1970 b.stallard8@insightbb.com

Gentry Stanley W. 1970stan.gentry@anthem.com

Gentry Susan M. (Childs) 1970 msgentry52@insightbb.com

Goins Cecil G. 1970 goins1952@outlookcom

Grace Rhonda (Ashley) 1970 rlashley@aol.com

Hicks Carter L. 1970 lizemily@msn.com

Huffman Michael C. 1970 Mhuffman70@gmail.com

Johnson Dixie 1970 dixielj@iglou.com

King Marcia 1970 marcia.king@appl.ge.com

Larimore James 1970 jim.larimore@necchurch.org

Martin Carl A. 1970 carlm@cybor.com

Martin John R. 1970 johnrmartin@peoplepc.com

McDonald Larry M. 1970 lmcdonald@lincolnfdn.org

McFelia Ruth (Lewis) 1970 rmlewis@insightbb.com

McLaurine Charles A. (Mac) 1970 mclaurin@dinslaw.com

Meder Cheryl (Chapman) 1970 jcha801633@aol.com

Minzenberger Kathy M. 1970 kathyminzenberger28@hotmail.com

Mitchell Michael E. (Mike) 1970 mike3433@twc.com

Mix Pamela (Carroll) 1970 pamelamix@aol.com

Mullins Donna T. 1970 dmullins114@insightbb.com

Neuner John 1970 jneuner@ascld-lab.org

Neuner Larry 1970 buggybumper13@adelphia.net

Perkins Ruth Ann (Mrs. Clyde Hayes) 1970 nannypooh_42718@yahoo.com

Sams Edwin F. Sr. 1970 forestsams@att.net

Sayre Charles 1970 GraySayre@aol.com

Trotter Cathi 1970 louwilcat@juno.com

Walker Dorothy 1970 DEW818@AOL.COM

Warren Michael D. 1970 mwarren1@comcast.net

Wolhbold Wayne L. 1970 wwohlbold@semonin.com

Bolin Pam (Marsiliusen) 1971 pmarsili@msn.com

Bright Jean (King) 1971 jeanieinabottle@insightbb.com

Buchanan Ron 1971 daddybuck369@comcast.net

Byers Sr. Robert O. 1971 Boga13@triad.rr.com

Crenshaw David A. 1971 c_da@msn.com

Eaton Pamela (Young) 1971 PJYOCT@aol.com

Garner Bonnie 1971 (Mrs. Anthony Phillips)  bphillips@cccs.k12.in.

Gooch Brenda L. 1971 bren730@aol.com

Gunn Carolyn 1971 ecgunn01@gwise.louisville.edu

Hardin Todd M. 1971 tmhardin@comcast.net

Hinton Richard 1971 richard.hinton@insightbb.com

Johnson Dewey L. 1971 p-hobbes@otherside.com

Koenig Debra L. 1971 koenigj@theremc.com

Long Anthony E. (Tony) 1971 tlong@mail.lab.state.ky.us

Mattingly Robin 1971 robnmatt@sbcglobal.net

Nuckles Debbie (Niemeier) 1971 debnuck@bbc.net

Parrish Larry 1971 clvsound@bellsouth.net

Pendleton Beverly Kille 1971 BCKille@aol.com

Queen D. Frank 1971 f_queen@hotmail.com

Smith Andrew J. 1971 amereata@foxinternet.net

Suttle Eddie 1971 ediesuttle@msn.com

Truitt Robert N. (Bob) 1971 truitt1001@aol.com

Williams Jenny (Mrs. Brian) 1971 jdwbrian@bellsouth.net

Alexander Bobby E. 1972 BALEXAN221@AOL.COM

Allen Denise 1972 dallen@aafintl.com

Baumgardner J. Michael 1972 jmbaumgardner@hotmail.com

Baumgardner Vickie 1972 jmbaumgardner@hotmail.com

Beckner Jane 1972 jbtheboss@aol.com

Beckner Richard L. 1972 rblurch@aol.com

Bond Phillip 1972 phillipb@metrouw.org

Cole Darlene 1972 dkcole@adsnet.com

Corley Don, 1972 donsenior410@yahoo.com

Cox Linda 1972 http://www.lindacox.com

Faulkner Elizabeth 1972 betsy.faulkner@louisville.edu

Gallagly Linda 1972 lindag@lbr.org

Gowen Gail 1972 (Mrs. Darrel Scott) darrelngail@aol.com

Green Phyllis R. 1972 ursa@erols.com

Jones Elizabeth A. 1972 ejones@odem.k12.ky.us

Krigger Eric 1972 EKrigger@pacbell.net

Martin Janice A. 1972 jansidea@aol.com

Martin Michele 1972 melfordmac@hotmail.com

Myers William M. (Bill) 1972 http://billmyershomesinlouisville.com

O'Neal Robert 1972 robert.oneal@gbe.com

Pollom Judy 1972 jpollom361@aol.com

Sanford David 1972 owesan1@msn.com or santhumber@aol.com

Simkins Anita 1972 asimkins@npc.net

Spence Gary C. 1972 spenceg@rohmhaas.com

Sweeney Debra Leverett 1972 jafo1@bellsouth.net

Alexander Greg 1973 gregorya@san.rr.com

Belden Lenora 1973 norabelden@aol.com

Bell Robert L. 1973 lawyerbell@aol.com

Burton Bobby E. 1973 bobby.burton@corporate.ge.com

Busch Deborah 1973 dbusch@talksmc.com

Byers Dale A. 1973 byersda@aol.com

Caudill Dee 1973 dcaudill@humana.com

Cordery Isham S. 1973 BISHOPISC@HOUSEOFGOD.ORG

Donnell Treva Wright 1973 treva.wrightdonnell@mail.state.ky.us

Edwards Debbie 1973 momsalmostready@aol.com

Foster-Hill, Bessie 1973 bkayhill@alltel.net

Gathright, James 1973 gathrightjc@verizon.net

Green Charles J. 1973 chuck@txk.net

Harris Dee (Caudill) 1973 dhcaudill@aol.com

Meeks Yvonne 1973 tweeterm@aol.com

Parker Dewey 1973 parkerjr01@insightbb.com

Savells Saundra 1973 sksavells@msn.com

Sayre Marilynn P. 1973 mps0955mt@insightbb.com

Sims Bobby D. 1973 daysims01@yahoo.com

Spence Ricky C. 1973 RIKRID@AOL.COM

Weir Susie (Bryant ) 1973 activities_wsbc@usa.net

Allen Kim M. 1974 kim.allen@mail.state.ky.us

Asher Kathy F. 1974 ksasher@aol.com

Autry Toney 1974 toneya@earthlink.net

Bolt Billy J. 1974 bolt@cybernet1.com

Britt Thuston A. 1974 tabritt@hotmail.com

Burke Donna 1974 dbsngs4u@aol.com

Burton Patricia G. 1974 pburton@msdwt.k12.in.us

Chesser Debbie (Mrs. Rob Seay) 1974 debbie.seay@charter.net

Clan Jean 1974 jean_clan@corp.acsi.net

Gilbert Geryl 1974 ggilbert@austin.rr.com

Gillette Patricia 1974 patricia_gillette@b-f.com

Guinn JoNellia 1974 joy2B50@yahoo.com

Hargrove Cathy D. 1974 hargrove@us.ibm.com

Hogan Joan (McCoy) 1974 jmccoy1@jefferson.k12.ky.us

Jackson Wanda Sue 1974 wannajay@yahoo.com

Kent Marilyn (Wolford) 1974 Praying_mamma@yahoo.com

Lloyd Lila 1974 nobdylvsme@aol.com

Magruder Michael D. 1974 magrudermd@aol.com

Nicely Daniel L. 1974 dantheman@aol.com

Preston Thomas 1974 THOMAS.PRESTON@CEN.AMEDD.ARMY.MIL

Sams Nancy (Snow) 1974 ncsnow@insightbb.com

Spiers Richard R. 1974 rspiers@blitzinc.com

Spurlock Virgil 1974 spurlocks@msn.com

Stasel Darlene (Mrs. Darlene Horn) 1974 ddhorn2@aol.com

Steff David 1974 drsteff@bellsouth.net

Sublett Karen Sinclair 1974 Karydon1@aol.com

Sullivan Donna 1974 Dondon556@aol.com

Taylor Norma (Combs) 1974 norma.taylor@us.army.mil

Thompson Cindy (Clark) S. 1974 cyndtwo@aol.com

Torstrick Connie L. (Esten) 1974 esten3@insightbb.com

Wade Rita Jo (Williams-Willoughby) 1974 rjw123056@yahoo.com

Wilson Karen 1974 stormy4456@aol.com

Woodlee Yolanda M. 1974 woodleey@washpost.com

Beeson Nancy (Harris) vgillgrl@aol.com

Bolton Ben 1975 Btbjr2@aol.com

Burton Ralph 1975 burtonr@worldnet.att.net

Bush George F. 1975 fbush@webmail.bellsouth.net

Chandler, J. Susie (Mrs. Susie Phillips) 1975 kentuckey2@aol.com

Cole Jerry Wayne 1975 jerry.cole@lgeenergy.com

Fleming A. V. 1975 ftwuleage@fwi.com

Ford Gwen (Mrs. Gwen McGregory) 1975 gmcgreg1@jefferson.k12.ky.us

Green George F. 1975 gfg3@aol.com

Kent Priscilla (Dubin) 1975 bignanad@juno.com

Lee Charles D. 1975 clee@svm.com

Lockhart Deborah (Lawrence) 1975 dlawrence@acdair.com

Melhart Charles J. 1975 cmelhart@presnellgroup.com

Nelson Joyce 1975 jjnelson@iglou.com

Prentice Bette (Mrs. Rogers) 1975 betteprogers@aol.com

Puryear Roland K. 1975 KYEAR@A0L.COM

Ratcliffe Amanda Britana (Irwin) 1975 amanda.ratcliffe@twcable.com

Saunders Michel 1975 1528566@appo.ge.com

Schaaf Patricia L. 1975 pschaaf@npc.net

Spence-Averett Tara 1975 tara_averett@excite.com

Stewart Ruth 1975 rdstewart@bbandt.com

Triplett Denise 1975 jamestrip@aol.com

Triplett James 1975 jamestrip@aol.com

Wade Darlene 1975 darlene@spurlockusa.com

Willis Sherry L. 1975 sherry041@aol.com

Atkinson Richard A. 1976 redell@prodigy.net

Brown Howard (Tut) 1976 ebrown@psci.net

Cole Houston V. Jr. 1976 houston.cole@eon-us.com

Coyle Steve 1976 skyline@theremc.com

Dilley Dennis R. 1976 dendilley@hotmail.com

Dunlap Tony 1976 tdunlap@gslec.org

Goins Anthony 1976 itheone@peoplepc.com

Henderson Greg 1976 ghenderson@baltaircoil.com

Henson Branita Griffin 1976 bhenson@neamb.com

Kohler Gerard (Gary) 1976 kohler@msdlouky.org

Livingston Tina 1976 Song4u@insightbb.com

Lovely Karen 1976 klovely1@bellsouth.net

Meeks Glenna 1976 eglei111@aol.com

Meeks Michael 1976 mmeeks007@hotmail.com

Reitz Glenn L. (Fod) 1976 derbynut@bellsouth.net

Sanders Debbie (Brewer) 1976 Winniegirl50@yahoo.com

Simmons Denise (Graves) 1976 dsgdst@msn.com

Simpson Arthur L. 1976 art.l.simpson@bge.com

Stovall Natalyn 1976 homelandkc@prodigy.net

Tabor Pat 1976 youareinmythoughts@hotmail.com

Thomas Karl R. 1976 karl.thomas@us.army.mil

Thorpe Helen 1976 khthorpe@erols.com

Todd Darryle 1976 ddtodd@notes.up.com

Barmore Bob 1977 bobinlou@aol.com

Chappell Carol J. 1977 ahsn6685@alliant.org

Compton David L. 1977 dcvolleyball@juno.com

Cross Tommy 1977 Tommy.Cross@HSV.Boeing.com

Cunningham Susan 1977 slcunn01@athena.louisville.edu

Gathof Bridgett M. 1977 bgathof@aol.com

Goins Sylvie Shannon   smjolivet@home.com

Graves Debbie (Fleig) 1977 derbycitydeb@aol.com

Graves Denise (Klein) 1977 derbycityden@aol.com

Johnson Robert W. 1977 j_bob@bellsouth.net

Propes Jan (Lewis) 1977 jllewis1205@yahoo.com

Seifert Keith E. 1977 kseif2442@aol.com

Thompson Kevin 1977 jamkev49@aol.com

Turner David W. (Hair Bear) 1977 white_dog@sprynet.com

Terri (Welch) Luzynski  1977 tewluzynski@gmail.com

Baize Karen L. 1978 kbaize@aol.com

Beck Gordon 1978 gordonbeck@juno.com

Bliss Janet (Stevenson) 1978 jgs6500@yahoo.com

Braun Diane 1978 m.dianeb@aol.com

Braun Robert D. 1978 bobbraun@gtnet.com

Caldwell Vicky 1978 vcaldwel@louky.org

Combs Kevin 1978 combsk3@bellsouth.net

Corbett Bonnie 1978 bcorb37211@aol.com

Crawford Kenneth 1978 spalding@iglou.com

Eisenback Alan 1978 aalike@aol.com

Eversole Karen (Scherer) 1978 KarenScherer1@insightbb.com

Hall Russell  1978  rlhall60@gmail.com

Herring Venita Y. 1978 vherrin@louky.org

Jody Eva J. 1978 evajody777@gmail.com

Kennedy Kevin P. 1978 radiant@spacetech.com

Layten David B. 1978 dlayten@infotech-usa.com

Maloney Jennifer 1978 jennifer.maloney@lx.statprobe.com

Metcalf Sharon 1978 sharonam37@aol.com

Noble Jeff 1978 jtn@jbmlg.com

Paige Patricia D. (Denise) 1978 paige01@aol.com

Porter Stanley L. 1978 ohmslaw@remc.com

Roney Scott 1978 Scott_Roney@Whayne.com

Schmetzer Mark 1978 schmetzer@kickteam.org

Schmetzer Vickie 1979 vickieschmetzer@kickteam.org

Sears Birch 1978 b.n.sears@prodigy.net

Sprowles Michael David 1978 MDSPRO01@ATHENA.LOUISVILLE.EDU

Taylor Gaila A. 1978 onlygat@insightbb.com

Vincent Timothy C. 1978 tim8459@aol.com

Wiley Arthur 1978 art.wiley@appl.ge.com

Abell Becky 1979 RLA2261@aol.com

Akins Sandra 1979 mommasaun44@aol.com

Bishop Laurie (Mrs. Taylor) thetaylors@insightbb.com

Broadway Richard L. 1979 rbway1@bellsouth.net

Brookins Brenda (Jordan) 1979 Brenleejo@yahoo.com

Cleary Bridget 1979 bridgetcleary79@insightbb.com

Cockerel Mike 1979 tankdiver@hotmail.com

Davis Tammie Y. (Mrs. James Nethery) jamtam@bellsouth.net

Ernst Richard T. 1979 RERNSTJR@AOL.COM

Fey Lee 1979 lfey@bhsi.com

Harpe Michael E. (Mike) 1979 mike@ple-technology.com

Hayden L. Michaele 1979 lhayd1@jcpenney.com

Humphrey Richard 1979 rehump01@athena.louisville.edu

Jacavino Richard J. 1979 jacavino.richard@principal.com

Jessie Joni (Caswell) 1979 ladycas212@aol.com

Kraha Anthony 1979 akraha@insightbb.com

Lawrence Jefferson L. (Jeff) 1979 jeff_lawrence@ucamp.com

Loeb Diana H. 1979 storm@safari.net

Loeb Diane 1979 storm@safari.net

Martin Debbie (Cooper) 1979 Dkaycola@aol.com

McKnight Richard E. Jr. 1979 smoke1911@aol.com

Murphy T. J. 1979 jack@thepoint.net

Nethery James M. 1979 jamtam@bellsouth.net

Parker Sharon 1979 sparker

Parrish Ronald L. 1979 tow_zone@yahoo.com

Schmetzer Vickie 1979 vickieschmetzer@juno.com

Taylor Doug 1979 douglastaylor@ups.com

Wells, Glenn 1979 gpwells1775@yahoo.com

Wheeler Bradley T. 1979 dman@briefcase.com

Winston Kendra 1979 KendraWinston@hotmail.com

Wuetcher Joan D. 1979 blugilx2@aol.com