Boyles R. Nelson 1950 boyles@ipa.net

Cooper Geraldine M. (Jeri) 1950 JCOOPER516@AOL.COM

Fain Mildred A. 1950 andrew.sing@hopewell.net

Gandin Robert A. 1950 ragandin@bellatlantic.net

Griffin Bill (William N.) 1950 niffirg123@yahoo.com

Jeffries Donald J. 1950 big381@cs.com

Jetta Norman W. 1950 normjetta@jettasystems.com

Lamb Ray S. 1950 alambchop@juno.com

Leep Roy Loxley 1950 rleep1@tampabay.rr.com

Manor Larry 1950 l.manor@att.net or M_larry_manor@conoco.com

Miller Donald 1950 mgmdlm655@cs.com

Miller Jimmie G. 1950 flashjgm@aol.com

Miller Maynard 1950 mamiller54@aol.com

Perry Kenneth 1950 gkpn55a@prodigy.com

Roberts Gerald L. 1950 ger0916@aol.com

Roney James W. 1950 jamesroney1133@hotmail.com

Rudd S. Wheeler 1950 wheeja@aol.com

Sagabiel John W. (Jack) 1950 phi.eta.sigma@wku.edu

Sirles Urban W. 1950 uwsirles@aol.com

Stowers Narvin L. 1950 pstowers@theremc.com

Vernotzy Dale 1950 vernotse@ix.netcom.com

Whitlow Billy M. 1950 parkum2@insightbb.com

Young Robert L. (Mort) 1950 twoyoungfm@aol.com

Ballou Shirley 1951 sballou@emory.edu

Bohrman Phillip 1951 sbohrman@juno.com

Burnette Shirley 1951 ROBBUR@AOL.COM

Chancey Gail 1951 mchanceyjr@aol.com

Crafton Robert C. 1951 Bobc@yahoo.com

Davis Charles I. 1951 cidavis33@sbcglobal.net

Derman James W. 1951 sachco@iglou.com

Diehl John V. 1951 sjdiehl@worldnet.att.net

Esterle John 1951 jge1996@aol.com

Gaddie Donald 1951 dongaddie@comcast.net

Gross Carolyn A. 1951 kygrorose@ aol.com

Guynn Chester K.(Chet) 1951 CKGUYNN@AOL.COM

Haddaway James D. (David) 1951 JDHADDAWAY@JUNO.COM

Hadden Frank D. 1951 frank@haddens.com

Lutes James A. 1951 bootydogg@aol.com

Marrett Emma 1951 ELM80@JUNO.COM

May Martha Jean (Mrs. John C. Schneider) 1951-1/2 SCH001@prodigy.net

McCormack Donald R. 1951 dmccorm230@aol.com

Moad D. Juanita 1951 JAYMOADJAY@MSN.COM

O'Nan Jean 1951 hogs@ayenet.com

Roberson Helen E. 1951 herob1@juno.com

Siegel Betty M. 1951 brsig@aol.com

Tanselle Eve 1951 bobeve@webtv.net

Thomas Rita M. 1951 rmthhc@aol.com

Tinberg Mary 1951 TUMBLEBUGG@AOL.COM

Tucker Ernest Martin 1951 etucker@unix.ashcc.uky.edu

Tucker Rhea (Shreve) 1951 ksweiss@earthlink.net

Voit Bill 1951 billvoit@prodigy.net

Watkins Thomas E. (Wally) 1951 WWW222@AOL.COM

WATSON, C.B. "BUDDY" 1951 BBWATSON@webtv.net

Watson Paul R. 1951 prw604@aol.com

Wright Donald K. 1951 donw@netstep.net

Graves Don 1951-1/2 dirtyneckpointer@yahoo.com

May Martha Jean (Schneider) 1951-1/2 sch001@prodigy.net

Peak Kenneth R. (Ken) 1951-1/2   prk1934@tx.rr.com

Allen Norma M. (Holton) 1952 Normadear1@aol.com

Barnett Barbara (Mrs. Carter) 1952 ogcanbbc@aol.com

Beattie Frank A. 1952 btvisions@nwinfo.net

Bendall Patsy 1952 105435.1410@COMPUSERVE.COM

Boyles Doris L. 1952 boyles@ipa.net

Carter O. Guy 1952 ogcanbbc@aol.com

Catlett Kenneth R. 1952 captcobb@iglou.com

Corbin Barbara A. (Mrs. Miller Jewell) 1952 bajhome@juno.com

Cousins David A. 1952 dave.cousins@gte.net

Crafton Ralph M. 1952 crafton@usit.net

Crump Patricia A. 1952 pat.crump@aol.com

Crump Ronald E. 1952 pat.crump@aol.com

Frederick Arthur J. (Jerry) 1952 freds@traveller.com

Grasser Jane Carroll 1952 JANEPG6@AOL.COM

Handy Doris  1952  rglink@aol.com

Hutto Cecile (Hundley) 1952 apsilla@msn.com

Johnson, Louis M. 1952 yoksongee@yahoo.com

Jones Beverly F. 1952 BEVERLYJONES@COMQUEST.COM

Lyons Eleanor R. 1952 selyons@gundaker.com

Mason Harry L. 1952 hmasonfl@aol.com

McCord Gary A. 1952 mccordgary@juno.com

Menges J. Kenneth 1952 jken_menges@prodigy.net

Miller Wendell F. 1952 wendell_miller@wcg.org

Oaks Janice 1952 janice.austin@uky.edu

Patterson Mary Helen 1952 maryhp@prodigy.net

Pendleton John W. 1952 jaydirdnky@aol.com

Rankin Frank G. 1952 bgbird@aol.com

Raymer Elwyn C. 1952 eraymer@comcast.net

Rigsby Doris B. 1952 dorisbrigsby@sbcglobal.net

Rogers Barbara R. 1952 mamawwayne@aol.com

Russ N. Frances 1952 franruss@usnt.net

Sanders Doris (Rigsby) 1952 indybobandkydoris@peoplepc.com

Schmokel Alvena 1952 beaniesch@aol.com

Sewell Leonard A. 1952 potentate99@aol.com

Silverstein Herman R. 1952 oldpadre@sprint.com

Sinclair Robert A. 1952 robertsinclair7@bellsouth.net

Strey Carol 1952 carolstrey@yahoo.com

Wahking Barbara K. 1952 wahkup@aol.com

Wierwille Robert K. 1952 teb@feist.com

Wissing G.L. (Bill) 1952 bill7981@aol.com

Wong Edward 1952 edmamie@aol.com

Wright Betty C. 1952 bettyrcwright@yahoo.com

Yancey Harold M. 1952 yanceyhm@aol.com

Zimmerman John L. 1952 hs2t@aol.com

Alcorn Donald W. 1953 dwalcorn@cox.net

Baete James E. 1953 bjbandit@aol.com

Barnett Billie S. 1953 billieb9@juno.com

Chapman Sue (Mrs. Lienhard) 1953 flienhard@hotmail.com

Church Jerry 1953 churchgeraldc@bellsouth.net

Cleveland Billye Dolores (Jackson) 1953 billyedjackson@cox.net

Davis Barbara J. 1953 oldthing@juno.com

Dikeman Betty K. 1953 bdikeman@valley.k12.oh.us

Druien Robert F. 1953 rf-druien@wiu.edu

Euller Dale 1953 debearcat@aol.com

Ernst Richard A. 1953 rernst@mindspring.com

Farley C. Austin 1953 austin@goeaston.net

Franklin Norman Duffy 1953 normandfranklin@bellsouth.net

Gordon Kenneth R. (Ken) 1953 KGORDON657@AOL.COM

Hall Clyde 1953 chall29841@aol.com

Harris Rosetta W. 1953 harrisrw@jmu.edu

Howard Mildred A. 1953 nhowardmci2000.com

Jones Robert A. (Bob) 1953 rajlcg@insightbb.com

Jordan W. Ross 1953 ross.jordan7@comcast.net

King Morris 1953 phylmorwpb@aol.com

La Follette William O. (Bill) 1953 EMMONS@COURIERNET.INFI.NET

Lyons Carole 1953 clyons2@aol.com

Mahurin Keith W. 1953 kwm9235@aol.com

Marsh Julian 1953 JMARSH1310@AOL.COM

Miller Bette Jo Berg 1953 lrmbjb@aol.com

Naiser Larry J. 1953 ljpopers@aol.com

Nevitt Libby (Chilton) 1953 bchilton@insightbb.com

Porzig Frederick J. 1953 porboy@juno.com

Rinehart Patricia A. (MacLean) 1953 prm720@aol.com

Roberson Wil 1953 wilburr@ix.netcom.com

Robertson Nancy J. 1953 omausa@juno.com

Robinson Lois M. 1953 lois@loisrobinson.com

Roessler Janet 1953 malr@unidial.com

Roessler Malcolm L. 1953 malr@unidial.com

Rowe James 1953 jwr1935@bellsouth.net

Saho Mary P. 1953 vstat1@aol.com

Scott Carolyn D. 1953 cscott@frii.com

Smith Felice A. 1953 alenna@mindspring.com

Stepp Fayette N. 1953 fstepp@aol.com

Stewart Emma L. 1953 emmalee@otherside.com

Walsh Betty E. 1953 dewalsh@earthlink.net

Wright William (Bill) 1953 W9PEK@SCRTC.BLUE.NET

Young Mary Jean 1953 jeanyoung@humana.com

Balla Roberta L. 1954 sballa@tsb.com

Berryhill Bobby W. 1954 bobwb1@msn.com

Biddle Maxwell D. (Doug) 1954 DOUG.BIDDLE@TRW.COM

Brogan Donald G. 1954 donbrogan@fepco-inc.com

Crawford Madeleine (Marcum) 1954 m0marc01@louisville.edu

Dawson George 1954 gdawson@garnet.acus.fsu.edu

Elam Charles Sidney (Sid) 1954 elamsid@ntr.net

Elam Delores C. 1954 elamsid@ntr.net

Glunt Gerane 1954 jerifair@msn.com

Guthrie Melva (Schmidt) 1954 mgaline@bellsouth.net

Hazel Wesley F. 1954 wesley_hazel@b-f.com

Hemdahl'Owen Ann V. 1954 alanann2@aol.com

Higdon Donald W. 1954 dwhigdon@indiana.edu

Higgs Jo Ann (Mrs. Ken Stockdell) 1954 kenjostock@aol.com

Hoover John M. 1954 JHOOVER122@AOL.COM

Hust Bernard D. 1954 noed63@aol.com

Jordan Thelma 1954 teeteejor@aol.com

Langley Myrle B. 1954 myrlelangley@member.afa.org

Lawler James H.L. 1954 jhlawr@flashpoint.net

Livingston Barbara R. 1954 barayl@aol.com

Marcum Madeleine 1954 m0marc01@gwise.louisville.edu

McLane Marilyn 1954 hmrsells@aol.com

Menges Barbara J. 1954 bjmenges@yahoo.com

Mercer Bonnie R. 1954 bmercer@mediaone.com

Miller Wallace E. 1954 wmiller694@aol.com

Mueller Edward F. 1954 ed@mueller.win.net

Odewahn Joyce 1954 jodewahn@ashrae.org

Owens Robert E. (Bob) 1954 b0bo@bellsouth.net

Pennington Gary E. 1954 gary pennington@pcusa.org

Pitcock Judy Minzenberger 1954   judy7110@aol.com

Pookman Norman M. 1954 npookman@techniserve.com

Prather Patsy (Heckel) 1954 chaspat98@aol.com

Rafferty Carol 1954 crafferty@khic.org

Ragland Walter H. 1954 theraglands@jcc-vky.campus.mci.net

Roberts Margaret H. 1954 ger0916@aol.com

Saylor-Sanning Jane 1954 dtmg22a@prodigy.com

Schrader Paul D. 1954 n4xm@iglou.com

Shute George 1954 geshute@centurytel/net

Sprenger Ransdall W. 1954 rannys@aol.com

Sullivan Carolyn J. (Mrs. Paul D. Schrader) 1954 n4xm@iglou.com

Taylor John G. 1954 johngtaylor@conroe.isd.tenet.edu

Taylor Mary Curtis 1954 mataylor@conroe.isd.tenet.edu

Trowbridge LeRoy N. 1954 ltrowbridge@sbcglobal.net

Vittitow Mary L. 1954 MEEMVITT@AOL.COM

Vrooman M. Anita 1954 vroom1@webtv.net

Walker Darol D. 1954 topwalker@aol.com

Wesley Alice B. 1954 alicejoe@aol.com

Wesley Joe M. 1954 alicejoe@aol.com

Wesley Louis C. 1954 lwesley@frontiernet.net

Whitehead Kenneth A. 1954 kwhite1716@aol.com

Williamson Carolyn (Mrs. Ronald Williams) 1954 carolynsw36@gmail.com

Zimmerman Nancy J. 1954 richzimm@prodigy.net

Zipper Dorothy (Mrs. Elton Coleman) 1954 dorothycz@comcast.net

Buntain Rita 1955 rbuntain@powercreative.com

Borders Beverly A. 1955 bobbev930@cs.com

Brunson Patricia Ann (Coffman-Wood) 1955 patcofman@aol.com

Burger Doris (Merritt/Kleitz) 1955 dorismer@directvintnernet.com

Carnighan Robert H. 1955 robertc@iglou.com

Charmoli Robert L. 1955 http://www.robcharm.com

Cooper Virginia F. 1955 vacnsac@aol.com

Cummin Janis S. 1955 janissc@aol.com

Dawson Joe 1955 jandcdawson@bellsouth.net

Deatrick David R. 1955 dr/deatrick@msn.com

Dickinson Lillian Hilton 1955    JEDLHD@aol.com

Doe Wesley W 1955 wes@telisstar.com

Dolack Carole K. 1955 mamadee@thepoint.net

Eames Dennis 1955 deames@kc-trg.saic.com

Eichele Ann 1955 (Mrs. Kenneth Weirich) annweiric@msn.com

Figge Eileen 1955 eileenfigge@juno.com

Godby Paul T. 1955 pgodby@zianet.com

Jackman Robert A. 1955 jackman@ka.net

Keller Nancy (Nelson) 1955 nhnelson@bellsouth.net

Mabrey Mimi L. 1955 albansplace@juno.com

 Markl, Rudi 1955 rmarkl@optonline.net

Martin Charles Thomas 1955 tmartin@gulfcoast.net

Mc Caslin Patricia A. 1955 mccaslin4@juno.com

Merritt Doris A. 1955 dorismer@bellsouth.net

Meyer Donald L. 1955 dlmeyer11@columbus.rr.com

Monheimer Edward L. 1955 e.l.mon@juno.com

Murphy Helen L. 1955 threemurfs@aol.com

Myers Albert (Buddy) 1955 mbmyers@charter.net

Newton Beverly J. 1955 bnewton@leading.net

O'Master John 1955 the_omasters@msn.com

Oswell E. Mitchelene 1955 jmoswell@earthlink.net

Pitcock John 1955 jraypit@aol.com

Sleph Beverly J. 1955 bevsleph@aol.com

Sowell, John (Jay) E. 1955 jesowell2002@yahoo.com

Taylor Ralph W. 1955 taylorr@marshall.edu

Wade Norman F. 1955 truker@bellsouth.net

Welsh Patricia D. (Palmer) 1955 pattiwag@bellsouth.net

Will LaVaughan 1955 lvhwill@aol.com

Young Barbara J. 1955 dewdarb@apex.net

Alexander Carolyn (Dawson) 1956 joedaw@msn.com

Allen Alice R. 1956 aliceallen1@juno.com

Baker Hilton W. 1956 hwbaker@aol.com

Baldwin Don 1956 burk219@wm.connect.com

Barks Carol 1956 rbark@aol.com

Berry Jim 1956 jab@augur.com

Blair Art 1956 aturtle777@aol.com

Bratcher Alice 1956 arbratcher@aol.com

Caswell Patsy L. 1956 TLCAS@AOL.COM

Davis Leroy 1956 ldavis3788@aol.com

Duvall Betty J. 1956 RFDUVALL@BELLSOUTH.NET

Estes Sue 1956 sestes@youthbill.org

Fielden William J. 1956 wjf21001938@worldnet.att.net

Figge R. Eugene 1956 efigge@aol.com

Gambrall Donald L. 1956 dlgamb01@ulkyvm.louisville.edu

Glass Joseph G. 1956 GLASSATTY@AOL.COM

Gray Robert E. 1956 GRAYBOB123@AOL.COM

Hardin Betty (Pfost) 1956 BettyPfost@aol.com

Heckel Charles 1956 chaspat85@aol.com

Hoffman Elizabeth (Betty) 1956 bhoffman@louky.org

Holland Alice (Weber) 1956 alice8555@att.net

Hopkins Walter W. 1956 walthopkins@hotmail.com

Jones Lynn 1956 rajlcj@aol.com

Kirkendall Danny 1956 dannyk115@insightbb.com

Kunze Gerald L. 1956 jkunze@kellercrescent.com

Lewis Patricia (Shambo) 1956 pesham01@louisville.edu

Lowe-Sowers Judith 1956 Jbsowers@aol.com

Metzmeier Beverly A. 1956 (Mrs. C. Sacksteder) BASacksteder@aol.com

Murphy (Meldrum) Charlotte 1956 cmeldrum@neo.rr.com

Parrott Wesley T. 1956 parbird@mindspring.com

Payne Donna 1956 donnap@netins.net

Potts John 1956 indybigjohn@roadrunner.com

Price Barbara 1956 cjbj@bluegrass.net

Puckett C. David 1956 cdpuckett3@bellsouth.net

Ruch Joan 1956 c21jer@aol.com

Sanders John 1956 drjohnsand@aol.com

Saunders Joseph D. (J.D.) 1956 jdjms@ispmgt.com

Scott Charles E.(Meb) 1956 MEB42639@AOL.COM

Shaffer Linda 1956 shaf9047@aol.com

Shaikun Gerald L. 1956 judgelolly@aol.com

Shields Harry B. 1956 hshields@flashnet.com

Smith Alma Jean (Turner) 1956 titansfan38@bellsouth.net

Starr Billy 1956 longputt@comcast.net

Steidle Doris J. (Jeanette) 1956 jane257@aol.com

Stites James F. 1956 jimstites@webtv.net

Summers Richard M. 1956 summers@rhts.net

Thornberry Robert C. 1956 bobt4@charter.net

West Mona R. 1956 mwestwind@aol.com

Alberts Phyllis J. 1957 palberts@lex.infi.net

Allen William R. 1957 bill.allen@turner.com

Bleicher Pressman Sharon 1957 theboo74@bellsouth.net

Burt Jeanie 1957 jeanieboo@aol.com

Carr, Peggy 1957 (Mrs. Ray Tingle) ptingle9@bellsouth.net

Chaddic Joe H. 1957 joechaddic@alumni.ksg.harvard.edu

Cissell Donald L. 1957 dciss97036@aol.com

Clancy J. W. 1957 wc60@mail.com

Clark Sherry L. 1957 sclark6000@aol.com

Cochran Barbara D. 1957 bcochran@hillard.com

Deale Henrietta L. 1957 psshenri@aol.com

Doerr Ronald J. (Ron) 1957 rondo@bellsouth.net

Embry Marvin Estill 1957 realtormarv@yahoo.com

Gandin Andrew G. 1957 agandin@gateway.net

George Linda J. 1957 LGEORGE@SPG.COM

Gipson Arnold Dale 1957 adgip@aol.com

Haag Donald A. 1957 donhaagsr@twc.com

Hagan Myrna S. 1957 myrna.haga@gte.net

Heldman, Judith Anne (Judy) 1957 (Mrs. Howard Stacey) Tammy222@bellsouth.net

Hughes Roger C. 1957 nuvistas@aol.com

Humphrey Rosie (Davis) 1957 rljbdavis@insightbb.com

Johnson Stuart L. 1957 VERNONOAKS@AOL.COM

Layman Thomas R. 1957 layman@ace-plc.com

Lotz Robert W. (Bob) 1957 bob16107@aol.com

Mahanes James G. (Magoo) 1957 jamma@iglou.com

Matchett Barbara C. 1957 barbaram27@aol.com

Melvin Ralph E. 1957 ramar11@msn.com

Newton Betty Joe (Minton) (Roberts) 1957 bettyjoe1941@aol.com

O'Brien Janice L. 1957 mobrien121@aol.com

Page, William c.  1957  gates@creative-net.net

Parrish Robert R. 1957 cat@thepoint.net

Peters Georgiana 1957 gpeters@drc.com

Pile James E. 1957 jeeves@mindspring.com

Pipes Judy (Miller) 1957 jmiller@heard.georgia.org

Rowlett Glenn D. 1957 glowjorow@aol.com

Satterfield Butram Joan 1957 jbutram@aol.com

Sayre Marilyn J. 1957 jsayreky@aol.com

Schlaug Robert N. 1957 robertschlaug@hotmail.com

Schmidt Suzanne (Schrecker) 1957 sschrecker@jcsoky.org

Schuler Donald L. 1957 pstr1@verizon.net

Schuler Martha L. 1957 pstr1@verizon.net

Spieker Etta M. 1957 espieker@juno.com

Tabor Barbara A. 1957 batabor@aol.com

Thomas Norma D. 1957 kyfan@msn.com

Tucker  Janice  1957  lydiacross@aol.com

Waters Dolores 1957 dolores@gsu.edu

Webb Alden 1957 aldenwebb@bellsouth.net

Wheatley Beverly 1957 jimw@ntr.net

Will David M. 1957 dmwillsr@aol.com

Williams Gerald R. 1957 GWILLI1514@EARTHLINK.COM

Williams Nancy Joan (Meeks) 1957 njoanmeeks@yahoo.com

Wright David W. (Pete) 1957 dwright@presnellgroup.com

Armstrong Ollie (Puckett) 1958 cdpuckett@meginc.com

Barrow Robert E. 1958 eubb39a@aol.com

Berman Melvyn R. (Mel) 1958 melberman@hamvention.org

Berry Earl 1958 berrye@pbworld.com

Black Carol L. 1958 clblack@juno.com

Blanton Doris (Mrs. Doris Hawley) 1958 dhawley001@nc.rr.com

Booker Harold G. 1958 smbhgb@aol.com

Botkins Shirley 1958 sbotkin1@jefferson.k12.ky.us

Bringer Stanton J. 1958 sbringer@comcast.net

Cairns Larry L. 1958 c2875@net-power.net

Case Chester 1958 chet6314@hotmail.com

Cherry William D. 1958 bcherry@loubed.com

Chynoweth David P. 1958 chyn@agen.ufl.edu

Costanzo Gloria H. 1958 gulf-atlantic@msn.com

Dobson Jo Ann 1958 jelliott@lucent.com

Eads R. Stewart  1958  rseads@bellsouth.net

Forrest Jack 1958 jackscandy@aol.com

Gailor Allen K. 1958 agailor@aol.com

Gravely LaVieta 1958 vgravely@juno.com

Gregory C. Kenneth 1958 myownltlwl@aol.com

Hall Betty Morrison 1958 BMorrison60@aol.com

Hargan Matt R. 1958 harganm@asme.org

Hartwein Bryce Becky  1958 bbryce@fc.fcps.k12.va.us

Hobbs Daniel 1958 danielchobbs@bellsouth.net

Hurst Boyd E. 1958 behurst@aol.com

Jenkins Carl B. 1958 carjix@aol.com

Jones Dee V. 1958 dvj613@twc.com

King William G. 1958 MsgtKing@aol.com

Larberg Timothy J. (Tj) 1958 tmlar2@aol.com

Maddox Jack 1958 JackMaddox2@aol.com

Merta Nina L. 1958 nmerta@embarqmail.com

Parrott John S. 1958 plastic@fuse.net

Peters Carole 1958 cepeters@msn.com

Puckett Ollie A. 1958 opuckett@fbtlaw.com

Ralston Bobby 1958 ralstonb@insightbb.com

Reed Ron 1958 ronereed@hud.gov

Ridings Virgil Parker 1958 104747.3572@compuserve.com

Roddy James E. 1958 lancrod@gateway.net

Rudolph Robert 1958 reinder@attglobal.net

Schriver Walter J. (Jerry) 1958 jerrys@perimeter.org

Schulman Sarah Anne (Mrs. Ira Anes) 1958 saanes@aol.com

Scudder Brooks 1958 bbs1940@webtv.net

Stumler Linda S. 1958 lsstumler@aol.com

Thompson Virginia Ann (Martin) 1958 annsquilts@comcast.net

Tucker Kenneth P. 1958 kenneth.tucker@murraystate.edu

Walker Linda L. 1958 louballet3@ka.net

White Ronald G. (Ron) 1958 land407@earthlink.net

Whitson Franklin E. 1958 frank-linda@insightbb.com

Woodside W. Joe 1958 Joe@ApartmentBrokersKY.com

Able Browning Sue 1959 rwable@bellsouth.net

Antle Jeffrey L. 1959 jeffantle@comcast.net

Barrow Carmen Jeanne 1959 vegasgal@bellsouth.net

Browning Sue (Able) 1959 ronsueable@comcast.net

Brucker Stephen (Steve) 1959 BRUCKERS@LEAE.COM

Bryant Steven 1959 sbryant@shl.com

Buschemeyer Carol Oestreich 1959 carolo1284@hotmail.com

Cain Joyce 1959 bankerjc@aol.com

Cave Harley 1959 nasis@iglou.com

Chan Elizabeth Alwilda 1959 a2z@netvigator.com

Dwyer Janice 1959 (Mrs. Donald A. Haag, Sr.) donhaagsr@twc.com

George Robert M. 1959 rng@netpointe.com

Girdley Harry W. 1959 girdley@worldnet.att.net

Goode Paul R. 1959 pgoode1@san.rr.com

Green Marilyn 1959 GREENMrlynGrn@cs.com

Grote Richard 1959 djglouisville@aol.com

Hall Judie 1959 judiemorrical@hotmail.com

Hendrickson Marilyn (Mrs. Green) 1959 mgreenjournalist@yahoo.com

Hockensmith Norma 1959 jeanabella@aol.com

Johnson Jane 1959 VERNONOAKS@AOL.COM

Kaminer Nyna 1959 mummer_dc@juno.com

Katz Daniel (Danny) 1959 http://www.diningexpress.com

Kean James G. 1959 jkean@specialprojects.com

Kesten Lou (L.J.) 1959 louk@insightbb.com

Kolb Frank T. 1959 kolf@iglou.com

Krieger Eric 1959 EKRIEGER@SWCP.COM

Kuhn John H. 1959 eagle71@prodigy.net

Lay Linda (Crowl) 1959 lcrowl102@insightbb.com

Lewis Sue Ellen 1959 wslewis@cetlink.net

Marr Robert G. 1959 jbmarr@magicnet.net

McCubbin James 1959 jmccubb@aol.com

McElwain J. Randall (JR) 1959 jrmcelwain@juno.com

Miller Louis D. 1959 lu_miller@hotmail.com

Miller David 1959 wbna@aye.net

Noel Ann (Davis) 1959 Sunfish8914@aol.com

Norman Larry A. Sr. 1959 lanorman@aol.com

Ochs Gary 1959 lnusbed1.qzthkf@gmeds.com

Parrott Edna 1959 parbird@mindspring.com

Patterson Tom 1959 lpatters@hiwaay.net

Pendleton Diane (Nichols) 1959 diane.nichols28@gmail.com

Powers Shirley 1959 shirley.powers@alliant.org

Roberts David L. 1959 dlrober@ppco.com

Roggenkamp Larry E. 1959 roggencample@bv.com

Rose Elizabeth 1959 jjonczy@ntr.net

Sayre David 1959 dlsayremn@aol.com

Shaffer Stuart 1959 sshaffe1@san.rr.com

Siers Ronnie 1959 manual25@comcast.net

Smith Rita (Heitzman) 1959 rlouisea@bellsouth.net

Straton Christone (Mrs. Frank Kolb) 1959 kolf@iglou.com

Street Mary (Hawkins) 1959 Msh0341@yahoo.com

Summers Arthur 1959 AWSUMMERS@PCOLA.GULF.COM

Tarter Barbara 1959 bacrt@integrityonline30.com

Taylor John O. 1959 jtaylor@americanmetalproducts.com

TeVault R. Kent 1959 rktevault@aol.com

Thiersch Linda 1959 lthiersch@lpts.edu

Thompson Patsy (Schladand) 1959 pts12@juno.com

Tyler Sarah 1959 sntyler@juno.com

Vance Edward 1959 ed.vance@sbcglobal.net

Waflart Theodore (Ted) 1959 mmarvels@fullnet.com

Whiting George E. (Eddie) 1959 xmsbby51@yahoo.com

Wong Elizabeth (Chan) 1959 elizjoe@msn.com

Yann Darlene 1959 MDY@ARCHLOU.ORG